The China Study

I’ve been on the wait list to read The China Study by T. Colin Campbell, Ph.D for a few months now. It is finally my turn to read it. I started it tonight while taking a little jaunt on the treadmill and I am very excited to continue it!

Natural Health and nutrition have become sort of an obsession of mine the past few years. I can’t seem to get enough of it!

This book discusses the scientific studies conducted over a long period of time having to do with disease and diet. I’m pretty sure the bottom line is promoting a vegetarian or vegan diet.
I’ll keep you posted on my thoughts and any changes I make along the way.
*****

Have you read it?

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

