Chickpea Soup

I love it when I have all of the ingredients available to throw something together. This is more likely to happen when I actually go grocery shopping like I did late last night! It had been about a month since my fridge has been fully stocked (and stalked!) and today I was glad to be able to make this yummy concoction.

Picture compliments of Dr. Ben Kim

Make some for yourself and thank Dr. Ben Kim. I love his site, fully loaded with simple whole food recipes and other tips. (Click on image for website) Plus, he comes from Asian descent, so in my mind, that automatically makes him more superior in nutrition and health knowledge than most…

This soup is divine!

Leave a Reply

