The 19th floor

20120428-021402.jpg

I love the city. Mine is quiet, clean and not too crowded. Every two weeks I give corporate chair massage for a large law firm down town. This is my view. I am always put into a state of meditation and gratitude as I look out beyond the skyscrapers (if you can call them that). I watch the airplanes take off and land, bringing busy people in and out of the city. There is no doubt about it- I always prefer that inbound flight after I’ve been away.
This city is my home. And like Abba on a Saturday morning, it will always feel so good!

One thought on “The 19th floor

  1. Pingback: Reading Too Much. Writing Not Enough. « The Sycamore

Leave a Reply

